Resources

National Women's Caucus for Art:  nationalwca.org

National Museum of Women in the Arts:  nmwa.org

National Museum of Women in the Arts Artist Resources:  nmwa.org/advocate/your-region/artist-resources

Maryland State Arts Council:  MSAC.org

Maryland Citizens for the Arts:  mdarts.org

Woman Made Gallery:  womanmade.org

Art Table:  arttable.org

The National League of American Pen Women (NLAPW):  nlapw.org

American Women Artists (AWA):  americanwomenartists.org

Organizations That Advance The Status of Women Artists: renee-phillips.com/organizations-that-advance-the-status-of-women-artists

The Feminist Art Project:  feministartproject.rutgers.edu

Guerrilla Girls:  guerrillagirls.com

Women in the Art and Media Coalition:  womenartsmediacoalition.org/funding-resources

Artwork Archive Call for Entry:  artworkarchive.com/call-for-entry

Finer Works - for prints and virtual gallery:  finerworks.com/

Suggest a New Resource
  • Facebook
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
 
Women's Caucus For Art, DC - Home
Painting | Mixed Media | Sculpture | Glass | Fiber Arts | Printmaking | Photography | Ceramics | Video | Watercolor | Installations | Fashion
Copyright 2020 All Rights Reserved Women's Caucus For Art DC Chapter